Наверх
Interregional Distribution Grid Company of the South
Hotline
8(800)100-70-60
Free across Russia

Analysts

Analysts issuing reports on shares of “IDGC of the South”, JSC

 

Entity

Name

e-mail

Ato

Nigmatullin Vladislav

vlad.nigmatullin@aton.ru

Kupreev Ilya

ilya.koupreyev@aton.ru

Yevstratenkov Aleksey

evstratenkov@aton.ru

HALCYON INTERNATONAL

Gavrilova Tatyana

gavrilova@halcyonadvisors

“Troyka Dialog” Managing Company

Kotikov Aleksander

Alexander_Kotikov@troika.ru

Zhmakin Aleksey

Alexei_Jmakine@troika.ru

Otkrytiye

Zhidkova Mariya

zhidkova@open.ru

Beiden Sergey Vladimirovich

beiden@open.ru

Gonchar Yekaterina

Gonchar@OPEN.RU

BKC

Tripoten Ekaterina

etripoten@msk.bcs.ru

Bank of Moscow

Rubinov Ivan

Rubinov_IV@mmbank.ru

UniCredit Aton

Myazina Yelena

Elena.Myazina@unicreditaton.ru

FINAM

Kruglov Denis

kruglov@finam.ru

“Arsagera” Managing Company

Kogan Lev

mihailovma@arsagera.ru

Uralsib

Seleznev Aleksander

SeleznevAE@uralsib.ru

Goldman Sachs International

Lukina Tatyana

Tatyana.Lukina@gs.com

Metropol

Semyonova Svetlana

semenova_s@metropol.ru

Reili Konstantin

reyli_k@metropol.ru

Kornachev Fyodor

kornachev_f@metropol.ru

Dmitriy Dzyuba

dzuba_d@metropol.ru

J.P. Morgan

Vladimir Lanin

vladimir.g.lanin@jpmorgan.com

Nadezhda Timokhova

nadezhda.a.timokhova@jpmchase.com

Deutsche Bank

Bulgakov Dmitriy

dmitry.bulgakov@db.com

Alpha-Bank

Kulieva Elina

EKulieva@alfabank.ru

ING Bank

Kuznetsov Aleks

alex.kuznetsov@ingbank.com

TKB Capital, CJSC

Serov Aleksey

A.Serov@tkbc.ru

Sklyar Vladimir

VSklyar@rencap.ru

Wermuth Asset Management GmbH

Yezimov Sergey

ezimov@wermutham.com

Gazprombank

Kotlyarov Dmitriy

Dmitry.Kotlyarov@gazprombank.ru

RMG Securities

Samorodov Vladimir

vladimir.samorodov@rmg.ru

VTB Capital

Doronina Olga

olga.doronina@vtbcapital.com

Rasstrigin Mikhail

Mikhail.Rasstrigin@vtbcapital.com

“Capital” Managing company

Dmitriy Postolenko

dmitry.postolenko@kapital-am.ru

Morgan Stanley

Kuzmin Igor

Kuzmin@morganstanley.com

our partners